Rule of Three

Released: December 28, 2009
AD-Ratings PG-13
Show Picure
Often compared to Alfred Hitchcock Presents in terms of theme and tone, The Dead Line Anthology Series contains individual suspense/thriller features a half hour long with twists and turns with the spooky narration by an unknown eavesdropper. Don't lose the connection to this call.
Rule of Three- Mark and Penny's whirlwind romance has been almost a year. But when his world starts falling down around his ears, he has nowhere to point the blame. Or does he?
Starring: Andre Davey, Angie Hartlin, Ona Archibald, Wendy Webb, Julia Rosborough, Tanja Milojevic, with John Bell and Mayann Cooney, and Jack Ward.
Production: Written and Directed: Jack J. Ward Produced: Jack J. Ward and Joshua Price
Music: Sharon Bee
Length: 25:08