Alone in the Night (Mark Time Award)

Released: October 15, 2013
AD-Ratings PG
Show Picure
The Wave Front Anthology series is a science fiction collection that explores futuristic societies, distopic nightmares, technological travesties and bleak tomorrows.
Alone in the Night- Left alone on a Listening Post, Adrew tries to survive as the last living soul in an empty universe.
Starring: Jack Ward, Genevieve Jones, Tanja Milojevic, David Ault, and John Bell.
Production: Written and Directed: Jack J. Ward Produced: Michael L. Stokes
Music: Sharon Bee
Length: 57:34